Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Satanic Assault Division > March to Victory
Satanic Assault Division - March to Victory
Satanic Assault Division discography (main)
Kill the Cross
Satanic Assault Division discography (all)
< Erasing Religion
Kill the Cross

March to Victory

Satanic Assault Division

Release date:
November 19th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Domestic Genocide Records
None yet
1. Erasing Religion 02:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fisting the Pope 04:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. March to Victory 02:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Possessed by the Archfiend 06:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Terror Regime 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Blood for Ashur 04:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Bible Will Burn 03:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Jehovah's Witness Slaughter 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Baptized in the Name of Baal 04:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
Lord Vold Drums
Tyfus Guitars
Haxen Vocals
Atziluth Bass
There are no reviews for March to Victory yet. You can write one.
Added by: Thomashaxen Modified by: WingthorsHammer
Added on: 2013-10-29 09:13:27 Last modified on: 2013-12-04 17:07:48