Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Les Fils du Métal

Satan Jokers

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Vertigo Records
1 review (avg. 78%)
1. Prélude 00:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Les Fils du Metal 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Samourai 03:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Offrande 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Derrière les Portes Closes 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. En Partance Pour l'Enfer 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Age de confusion 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Les Forces Maléfiques 04:08   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Le Fouet 02:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Quand les Héros se Meurent 06:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Renaud Hantson Vocals, Drums
Laurent Bernat (R.I.P. 2004) Bass
Stéphane Bonneau Guitars
Pierre Guiraud Vocals
Read Up Against Some Tough... 78% DeathRiderDoom June 13th, 2010

The album has been reissued by Axe Killer Records in 1999. The reissue contains 3 additional tracks
1. Sons Of Metal
2. Offering
3. Samurai

The CD reissue contains 11 instead of 10 songs inbetween the songs "Samurai" and "Offrande" there's another track called "Tokyo Geisha"

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Lord_Vexus
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-10-16 21:49:31
View update history