Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

For We... Who Are Consumed by the Darkness


Release date:
Catalog ID:
PRCD 001
Pulverizer Records
None yet
1. Godless 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. One Black Autumn 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Die Totenmaske 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fuck Pig 01:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Agony's Tale 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Wrath 00:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Damned Below Judas 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Si Piangiamo or Dunque Uniti 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Breath of Night 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Akhenaten Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Marcus Matthew Kolar Bass
Tony Bettenhausen Drums
There are no reviews for For We... Who Are Consumed by the Darkness yet. You can write one.

Recorded January 1996 at Star Trax, Alsip, Illinois.

Re-released in 2002 on Blood, Fire, Death with 4 bonus tracks, and a different track order for the original album.

10) The Mist of Hades (Intro)
11) A Shadow of Death has risen
12) Into the Black Void
13) From the Ruin of Paradise

These 4 bonus tracks are from Sarcophagus Rehearsal 1998.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: ihopeyoudie
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-26 03:59:31