Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sacred Sin > Darkside
Sacred Sin - Darkside
Sacred Sin discography (main)
Eye M God
Sacred Sin discography (all)
< The Shades Behind
Eye M God


Sacred Sin

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Musica Alternativa
500 copies
1 review (avg. 85%)
1. Darkside 02:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. In the Veins of Rotting Flesh 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Ode to My Crucifying Lord 02:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Deliverance 00:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Chapel of Lost Souls 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Requiem...for Mankind 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Gravestone Without Name 03:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Suffocate in Torment 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Life / A Process Revealed 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Terminal Collapse 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. A Monastery in Darkness 01:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Shades Behind 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
José Costa Bass, Vocals
Tó Pica Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Rui Dias Guitars
Carlos Caseiro Keyboards
Miguel Mourão Drums, Percussion
Read Come inside the chapel of... 85% androdion October 12th, 2012

The cover is H.R. Giger's "Chidher Grun".

A video was made for the song "Darkside".

Recording information:

Recorded at EDIT STUDIOS - Amadora.


Matrix: mastered by DCM SONO Vis MA 001

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-08-14 07:27:49
View update history | View report history