Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Live Meltdown / Live Resurrection


Live album
Release date:
February 28th, 2001
Catalog ID:
H.M.S.S. Records
None yet
1. Danse du Sabbat 01:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Satan Bless You 08:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Evil Nations 06:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Charisma 02:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Devil Worship 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Transmigration of the Soul 06:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Yoochuu 02:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Baby, Disco Is Fuck 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Outroduction   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Gezol Bass, Vocals
Zorugelion Drums, Vocals
Temis Osmond Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
There are no reviews for Live Meltdown / Live Resurrection yet. You can write one.

Produced by Sabbat.

Recorded live at Smedjan in Falkenberg, Sweden, September 14th, 2000.

2001 - Vinyl pressings as Live Meltdown (H.M.S.S. Records)
- 75 handnumbered copies, picture disc
- 25 handnumbered copies, picture disc with special cover

2004 - CD pressings as Live Resurrection (Monster Nation / Iron Tyrant)
- 1000 copies, digipack

Bonus tracks
9. Hellfire (5:32)
10. Orochie (4:57)
11. Darkness and Evil (3:12)
12. Svart Eld (Swedish version of Black Fire) (3:26)

2007 - Vinyl pressings as Live Resurrection (Iron Tyrant)
- 440 copies, white vinyl with poster
- 30 copies, white vinyl with poster and cloth cover
- 30 copies, white vinyl with poster, cloth cover and t-shirt
- 10 copies, black vinyl, white label, test pressing, not for sale

Bonus tracks:
9. Hellfire (5:32)
10. Svart Eld (Swedish version of Black Fire) (3:26)

All bonus track recorded live at Takadanobaba area in Tokyo, Japan, August 12th, 2001.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: false_icon
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-12-06 15:18:59
View update history