Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Metal Without Mercy


Release date:
Catalog ID:
IW 1004
Iron Works
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Gates of Hell 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Metal Without Mercy 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bury the Axe 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. The Fever 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Mass Killer 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Metal Without Mercy yet. You can write one.

European version on Axe Killer Records has different cover artwork.

Re-released in 2009 by My Graveyard Productions with 2 bonus tracks:
"White Death"
"The Winds of War"

FnA Records re-released it again in 2012 with 6 bonus tracks:
White Death (6:06)
The Winds of War (7:20)
Losing Control (4:06)
Flaming Eyes (4:33)
The Executioner (5:08)
Fear of Evil (6:19)

Recording information:

Recorded by Bill Metoyer, Ben Jackson, Todd Billings, Rollen Schröder & Ruthless at Track Records, Los Angeles, California.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: massmurder
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-04-12 13:55:13