Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
June 1985
Catalog ID:
VTY 1310
Victory One
Vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
1000 copies
1 review (avg. 75%)
Side A
1. Fight For Your Life 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Wasteland 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bad Boys Cut Loose 05:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Run For Cover 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Eyes of Fire 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. You're All I Need 06:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Luke Bowman Drums
Chris Atchison Guitars
Craig Behrhorst Guitars
Dan Moura (R.I.P. 2006) Bass
Carl Albert (R.I.P. 1995) Vocals
Read Writing that's a tad more... 75% Gutterscream March 19th, 2007

Originally released on Victory One Records of 1000 copies, it was licensed to SMS Records in Japan and very small Belgian company Whiplash Records, who for some reason could only distribute a few hundred copies before the label collapsed. It was then licensed to German label Steamhammer who released it in Feb. 1987. In 1994, FEMS re-released the EP on CD (only in Japan).

In 2004 Hellion Records, re-released on coulored vinyl limit edition to 500 copies with 4 bonus track ('87 Demo)
-Do or Die
- Unchained
-Only the Strong Survive
-Through Your Eyes

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: MetalizeR888
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-11 23:11:06