Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Remember > D.S.B.M (Desesperador Suicida Black Metal)
Remember - D.S.B.M (Desesperador Suicida Black Metal)
Remember discography (all)
A Gama Do Vazio

D.S.B.M (Desesperador Suicida Black Metal)


Release date:
December 11th, 2009
Nocturnal Legion
None yet
1. Remember 01:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Pelas Noites Frias 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Das Margens Negras 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
Conde F. Abyss Vocals, Drums
Lortus Guitars
There are no reviews for D.S.B.M (Desesperador Suicida Black Metal) yet. You can write one.
All lyrics and drums by Conde F. Abyss. Guitars by Lortus. all the songs were edited in the studio of Nocturnal Legion.
Added by: count147 Modified by: count147
Added on: 2011-04-15 17:25:39 Last modified on: 2011-04-15 17:34:00
View update history