Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

ReinXeed > Swedish Hitz Goes Metal
ReinXeed - Swedish Hitz Goes Metal
ReinXeed discography (misc)
< Lionheart
Swedish Hitz Goes Metal II
ReinXeed discography (all)
< 1912
Welcome to the Theater

Swedish Hitz Goes Metal


Release date:
May 25th, 2011
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Mamma Mia (ABBA cover) 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Look (Roxette cover) 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Money, Money, Money (ABBA cover) 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Sign (Ace of Base cover) 02:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Summer Night City (ABBA cover) 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. All That She Wants (Ace of Base cover) 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Super Trouper (ABBA cover) 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Joyride (Roxette cover) 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Intermezzo No.1 (ABBA cover) 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Sleeping in My Car (Roxette cover) 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Winner Takes It All (ABBA cover) 04:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Beautiful Life (Ace of Base cover) 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Lay All Your Love on Me (ABBA cover) 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Listen to Your Heart (Roxette cover) 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Swedish Hitz Goes Metal yet. You can write one.

Japanese Edition has a different Track listing.

01. Mamma Mia (ABBA Cover)
02. The Look (Roxette Cover)
03. Lay All Your Love On Me (ABBA Cover)
04. The Sign (Ace Of Base Cover)
05. Summer Night City (ABBA Cover)
06. Sleeping In My Car (Roxette Cover)
07. Super Trouper (ABBA Cover)
08. Money, Money, Money (ABBA Cover)
09. Beautiful Life (Ace Of Base Cover)
10. Intermezzo No.1 (ABBA Cover)
11. The Winner Takes It All (ABBA Cover)
12. All That She Wants (Ace Of Base Cover)
13. Joyride (Roxette Cover)
14. Listen To Your Heart (Roxette Cover)
15. Hooked On A Feeling (Bonus Track)

Japanese edition claims to have two bonus tracks when in fact "Listen to Your Heart" is a regular album track.

Added by: licas32 Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-04-27 18:58:10 Last modified on: 2013-11-17 18:38:25
View update history | View report history