Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Boxed set
Release date:
November 24th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Noise Appeal Records
None yet
Disc 1
1. Lukas 06:24  
  (loading notes...)
2. Disillusion 06:08  
  (loading notes...)
Disc 2
1. Love Song 05:17  
  (loading notes...)
2. White Dress 01:05  
  (loading notes...)
3. Paralyzed 03:45  
  (loading notes...)
Disc 3
1. Leave Me Alone 04:18  
  (loading notes...)
2. Tiles 04:04  
  (loading notes...)
Disc 4
1. Into the Great Arbitrariness 05:19  
  (loading notes...)
2. Sunset Strip III 04:00  
  (loading notes...)
Band members
David Reumüller Drums, Vocals
Andreas Heller Guitars, Vocals
Bernd Heinrauch Unknown (track 8, 9)
Lea Sonnek Unknown (track 7)
Michi Posch Unknown (track 6)
Maja Osojnik Unknown (track 5)
Raumschiff Engelmayr Unknown (track 5)
Maggo Bug Unknown (track 4)
Grex R. Unknown (track 3)
Dominik Uhl Unknown (track 2)
Martin Plass Unknown (track 2)
Ddkern Unknown (track 2)
Slobodan Kajkut Unknown (track 2)
Robert Lepenik Unknown (track 1)
Miscellaneous staff
Bernd Heinrauch Producer, Mixing
Bernd Heinrauch Producer, Mixing
There are no reviews for 15 yet. You can write one.

A boxed set containing four 7'' vinyl records, released to celebrate the band's 15th anniversary. It contains nine old songs from various albums reinterpreted by the band along with many friends and long-time partners as guest musicians.

The vinyls come in a silkscreened reel-to-reel handmade cardboard box, each single has a silkscreened cover. Limited to 200 copies.

Disc 1: side A: track 1; side B: track 2
Disc 2: side A: track 3-4; side B: track 5
Disc 3: side A: track 6; side B: track 7
Disc 4: side A: track 8; side B: track 9

Released in collaboration with Interstellar Records.

Produced and mixed by Bernd Heinrauch and Reflector. Artwork by Reflector.

Added by: Azmodes Modified by: Azmodes
Added on: 2012-11-17 08:25:05 Last modified on: 2012-11-17 10:58:26
View update history