Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Frozen in the Moment - Live in Atlanta


Release date:
March 2nd, 2009
Catalog ID:
InsideOut Music
None yet
1. Threads 06:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bleed Me Dry 06:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nocturnal 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Memory 08:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Suffocating Silence 06:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Release 05:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fall On You 09:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sapphire 14:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Death Of Faith & Reason 05:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Ray Alder Vocals
Bernie Versailles Guitars
Nick Van Dyk Guitars
Sean Andrews Bass
Greg Hosharian Keyboards
Chris Quirarte Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Matt Crooks Mixing
Matt Crooks Mixing
There are no reviews for Frozen in the Moment - Live in Atlanta yet. You can write one.

bonus material on DVD: video for Bleed Me Dry, video and photo tour diary, behind the scenes

Added by: dalton91 Modified by: Snow Listener
Added on: 2009-02-07 08:45:31 Last modified on: 2014-01-20 20:30:15
View update history