Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
React Records
None yet
1. MTI's 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Their Curse 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Jack the Ripper 07:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Leave Me Alone 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hell Ain't Half Full Yet 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dog 08:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Preacher's Vice 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Woman Stick at Nothing 06:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Markus Baier Guitars
Robert Käfferlein Bass
Muck Langmair Drums
Thorsten Schwalm Guitars
Jerry Bryant Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
S.L. Coe Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Thorsten Schwalm Cover art
S.L. Coe Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Thorsten Schwalm Cover art
There are no reviews for Revelation yet. You can write one.
Studio: Dust Music Hilchenbach
Cover: Thorsten Schwalm
Produced by: Reactor & S.L.Coe
Mixed & Mastered by: S.L.Coe
Company: React Records

The same album was released by Zero Corp./EMI-Toshiba. There were no bonus tracks on this import album! What makes it special is the different artwork & the band´s history inside.
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: At the gates of a new era
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-12-26 07:30:31
View update history