Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Catalog ID:
HYP 1058
Version desc.:
Hypnotic Records
3 reviews (avg. 74%)
1. Decibels 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Jimi the Fly 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Life Sentence 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Liar 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Game 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Great White Lie 05:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Open Hostility 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Nine Dead 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Goof Soup 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Violence... Gun Control 07:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Bob Reid Vocals
Dave Carlo Guitars
Jon Armstrong Bass
Rich Oosterbosch Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Dave Carlo Producer
Bob Reid Producer
Tom Treumuth Executive producer
Dave Carlo Producer
Bob Reid Producer
Tom Treumuth Executive producer
Read A rusted razor doesn't... 57% autothrall September 4th, 2012
Read Eh... 76% FragKrag March 15th, 2009
Read Thrash Metal Perfection 90% overkill67 December 14th, 2004

Recorded at The Tube, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada 2/97-5/97.
Engineered by Daryn Barry & Alfio Annibalini.

Bonus tracks:
- Instant Death '97 (Re-recorded Version) (3:23) (European Bonus)
- Rebel Onslaught '97 (Re-recorded Version) (Japan Bonus)

Released on LP, with new cover art, by High Roller Records in 2011. Limited to 750 copies:
- 100 on blue vinyl.
- 200 on green vinyl
- 450 on black vinyl.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Manalishi69
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-21 12:31:24
View update history | View report history