Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Raped God

Raped God 666

Release date:
February 2004
Catalog ID:
Embrace My Funeral Records
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Intro / Cyclone Devastation 05:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Blasphemy (Satanic Metal Throne) 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Evil To The Bone 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Black Kingdom 02:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Day Of Vengeance 02:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Conduit Of Death (Adrenaline Rush) 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Thrash Command 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Camara Ya Vas 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Terror Squad 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Golden Hades 02:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Polo Flores Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Luis Lee Guitars
Saul Martinez (R.I.P. 2009) Drums
Read Excellent album 80% rottenpinky June 25th, 2006

Released by EMF (Embrace My Funeral) Records as CD (Cat. # EMF 003) and by Mexico Barbaro Records as MC limited edition (1000 copies, Cat. # MB-KCT 000-005) with different artwork (right) & two bonus tracks taken from demo:

11. Full Of Hate
12. Blasphemy

The lyrics of Terror Squad are wrong in the booklet, so the lyrics here are wrong too but are the same as in the booklet.

Released in LP in 2013 by Ablaze Productions

Recording information:

Recorded at AMBOX Studios, August, 29 / September, 7, 2003

Added by: Thrasher666 Modified by: pittdestroyer
Added on: 2005-04-08 15:31:08 Last modified on: 2014-06-30 14:37:54
View update history | View report history