Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Eleventh: Thou Shalt Be My Slave


Release date:
April 25th, 2006
Catalog ID:
EMP CD 061
Empire Records
None yet
1. Blow 00:11   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Rules of Slavery 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Stolen Freedom 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Miserable Existence 02:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hidden Under Sanctity 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Bad Monk 02:24   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Natural Born Enemies 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Your Master - Your God 02:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Liberation 01:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Nothing He Can Do 02:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Everlusting 02:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Far from Truth 02:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Forbidden Extasy 04:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Rape 00:24   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Chryste Vocals
Cyprian Bass
A.D.Gore Guitars
Desecrate Drums
Lukas Guitars
There are no reviews for The Eleventh: Thou Shalt Be My Slave yet. You can write one.

Re-released by Metal Mind Productions 9th June 2008 in Europe and 2nd September 2008 in USA.

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed & mastered in February 2006 at Hertz Studio.


"Barcode: 5903876600693"

Added by: christkiller Modified by: Wraith1982
Added on: 2006-05-03 10:17:32 Last modified on: 2014-09-05 03:47:55
View update history