Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Reaper of Souls

Purified in Blood

Release date:
March 17th, 2006
Catalog ID:
Alveran Records
None yet
1. Gates of Gehenna 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Unmarked Graves 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dying Age 04:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Venom 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Possessed by Death 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Imprisioned Freedom 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Last Day 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Endless Evil 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Ultimate Price 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Skullwister 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Stig S. Andersen Bass
Anders Mosness Drums
Tommy Svela Guitars
Sander Loen Lead Guitars
Hallgeir S. Enokssen Vocals
Glenn C. Rasmussen Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Jacob Bredahl Producer, Engineering, Mixing
Ziggy Mastering
Jacob Bredahl Producer, Engineering, Mixing
Ziggy Mastering
There are no reviews for Reaper of Souls yet. You can write one.

The US version released by Abacus Recordings / Century Media has a different song order and was released on June 27th 2006.

1. The Ultimate Price
2. Gates of Gehenna
3. Endless Evil
4. Unmarked Graves
5. Venom
6. Imprisoned Freedom
7. Possessed by death
8. Dying Age
9. The Last Day
10. Skulltwister

Added by: Macko_BE Modified by: Vautour
Added on: 2006-04-14 02:42:32 Last modified on: 2012-10-16 06:30:06
View update history | View report history