Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Psychrist > Debauching the Minions
Psychrist - Debauching the Minions
Psychrist discography (main)
< Embrace Rapture in Disgust
Psychrist discography (all)
< Embrace Rapture in Disgust

Debauching the Minions


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Dissident Records
1 review (avg. 95%)
1. Scourge 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Depraved Humanity 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Haven of Betrayal 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Debauching the Minions 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Godfucked 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dead Emotion 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Severance 04:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Shroud of Profanity (MMII) 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Harbouring the Fire 02:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
Dan Marsden Bass
Yuri Ward Guitars, Vocals
Nathan Youngberg Guitars
Wes Roth Vocals
Glen Blazejak Drums
Read Aaaaaaarrrrrrgggggghhhhhhkk... 95% Morgothron April 2nd, 2005

Recorded at Troy Horse Studios, in Sydney, Australia, between July-August 2001.
Mixed at Velvet Sound Studios, in Sydney, Australia, in January 2002.
Mastered at studio 301, in March 2002.
All Music and Lyrics by Psychrist, except "Harbouring The Fire" by Yuri Ward.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Dembo
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-02-27 11:15:43
View update history