Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Wolfsburg Edition


Boxed set
Release date:
March 30th, 2012
Catalog ID:
To the Death Records
Vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
100 copies
None yet
1. Misanthropy + Protector Of Death   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
2. Golem   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
3. Urm The Mad   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
4. Death Attack   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
There are no reviews for Wolfsburg Edition yet. You can write one.

Sold out in pre-order.
+ Misanthropy backpatch.
+ 16 A4 page booklet.

Martin Missy - Vocals (not on Protector of Death demo)
Michael Hasse - Drums (on LPs) (and vocals on Protector of Death demo)
Hansi Müller - Guitars (on LPs)
Ede Belichmeier - Bass (on LPs)
Mathias Johansson - Bass (on EP)
Carl-Gustav Karlsson - Drums (on EP)
Michael Carlsson - Guitars (on EP)
Ace Borawski - Guitars, Bass (on Death Attack EP)
Peter Schulz - Drums (on Death Attack EP)

Added by: cirbolya Modified by: cirbolya
Added on: 2012-03-02 14:35:36 Last modified on: 2014-06-05 21:20:30
View update history | View report history