Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Devastation of Purity


Release date:
July 2008
Kill Yourself Productions
None yet
1. Hammer of Damnation 01:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Storm of Pain 02:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Orgy 00:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Preacher Of Apocalypse 01:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Devastation Of All Purity 02:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. War Command (Blasphemy cover) 00:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Nocturnal Everything, Lyrics
Miscellaneous staff
Blacksnake Nadasdy Logo
Nocturnal Everything, Lyrics
There are no reviews for Devastation of Purity yet. You can write one.
7" EP limited to 500 copies
Added by: peterott Modified by: Alhadis
Added on: 2008-05-25 11:25:30 Last modified on: 2013-06-13 00:49:09
View update history