Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Cult of Disease


Release date:
February 5th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Iron Kodex Records
12" vinyl
525 copies
1 review (avg. 95%)
Side A
1. Raven of Disease 06:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Like a Plague upon the Earth 05:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Funeral of an Age 11:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Down the River of Corpses 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Road to the Gravegarden 09:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Incinerate 07:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Felipe Plaza Kutzbach Vocals, Guitars
Daniel Pérez Saa Bass
Francisco Vera Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Sgraffito Cover art
Sgraffito Cover art
Read The shadows lie on the... 95% joncheetham88 June 9th, 2010

First 100 copies included a patch.

Recording information:

Tracks 1-3 recorded, mixed and mastered at DM6 Studios by Pablo Clares September-November 2008.

Tracks 4-6 recorded, mixed and mastered at Acid Fog Studios (Belloto) by Javier Ramirez February 2008.
Drums perfomed by Felipe Plaza. Originally released on the "Burn" demo tape on Kuravilu Productions.

Added by: Doomsday Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2008-10-27 09:55:34 Last modified on: 2014-07-31 06:23:44
View update history