Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
August 14th, 2011
None yet
1. Digging My Own Grave 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Eye For An Eye 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Punishment From Hell 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ministers Of Cruelty 02:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Hatemaker 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Cult Of Ignorance (Bonus Track) 02:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. My Crime 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Moral Decay 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Primitive 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Antonio Alvarado Bass
Juan Alvarado Guitars
Geronimo Leonardi Guitars
Pako Q. Dreher Vocals
Edgar Albarran Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Andres Melo Mixing, Mastering
Andres Melo Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Primitive yet. You can write one.
Recorded at "No Limit Studio" in Queretaro - Mexico and "Flamante Studio" in Maracaibo - Venezuela.

Mixed and Mastered by Andres Melo at "Flamante Studio" in Maracaibo - Venezuela

All songs written by Pako Q. Dreher and Geronimo Leonardi except track 6 written by Pako Q. Dreher and Ubaldo Abreu.
Added by: pakodreher Modified by: oogboog
Added on: 2012-03-24 20:22:49 Last modified on: 2012-06-03 13:19:00
View update history