Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
November 12th, 2003
Catalog ID:
Blacktalon Media
4 reviews (avg. 84%)
1. Glumurphonel 05:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Vessel of Balon 02:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Tempus Fugit 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Sunken 03:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Atmosblisters 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Transcending a Mere Multiverse 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Antiquate 02:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Endmills 06:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
The Curator Vocals
Horror Illogium Guitars
Werm Bass
Mephitic Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Aphotic Mote Mastering
Chimère Noire Artwork
The Curator Vocals
Horror Illogium Guitars
Werm Bass
Mephitic Drums
Aphotic Mote Mastering
Chimère Noire Artwork
Read Insanely weird awesomeness 90% MetalSaves February 23rd, 2012
Read Solid death metal, but not... 75% TheUglySoldier July 28th, 2011
Read Curing the Sane 82% RedMisanthrope June 1st, 2009
Read unique weirdness 90% harvestman November 11th, 2006

Artwork by Industrie Chimere Noire.

- Limited to 500 copies (GAS 006)
- Vinyl version by Decius Prod. (Decius 013) in 2003
- Remastered and re-released as a digipack in 2008 with slightly different artwork on Profound Lore Records (PFL 0705, PLR.07.05)
- 2008 re-release jewel case version by Ordo Decimus Peccatum (ODP 006)
- Re-released as picture vinyl disk on Crush Until Madness (CUM012) in 2008

-re-released on cassette tape by Darkness Attacks Records in conjunction with Parasitic Records in 2013.

Recording information:

Recorded at Caverns of Despair studios 12.02-01.2003.
Mastered by Aphotic Mote during April 2003.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: massmurder
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-03-16 20:08:13