Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Planet Alliance

Planet Alliance

Release date:
September 15th, 2006
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Metal Heaven
1 review (avg. 82%)
1. The Real You 06:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Remember Me 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Ain't No Pleasin' You 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Calling My Name 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. A Taste of Paradise 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Quickening 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Divided We Stay 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. It's Your Cross to Bear 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Great Unknown 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Where to Go 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Digging Your Own Grave 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Bob Daisley Bass
Magnus Rosén Bass
Jaime Salazar Drums
Anders Johansson Drums
Janne Stark Guitars
Magnus Karlsson Guitars, Keyboards
Carl-Johan Grimmark Guitars
Mattias IA Eklundh Guitars (lead)
Mike Andersson Vocals, Keyboards
Read Still Holding Strong 82% OzzyApu June 25th, 2013

Japanese edition issued in 2007 by Supersonic Inc., Japan (cat # XQAA-1012) with two bonus tracks:
12. Lights and Shadows (05:07)
13. Rise (05:26)

While Theander put together Planet Alliance, most of the music was composed by Andersson and Karlsson. Daisley and Stark contributed later in the writing process and were later included in the recording.


Barcode: 4 046661 041422

Added by: ralfman Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2006-11-23 12:06:22 Last modified on: 2016-01-02 11:24:19