Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Place of Skulls > The Fall / Evil Seed
Place of Skulls - The Fall / Evil Seed
Place of Skulls discography (misc)
< Death Row Reunion 2000
Love Through Blood
Place of Skulls discography (all)
< Nailed
With Vision

The Fall / Evil Seed

Place of Skulls

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Sunn 14.5
Southern Lord Recordings
7" vinyl (45 RPM)
1000 copies
None yet
Side A
1. The Fall 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
2. Evil Seed (Live) (Pentagram cover) 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Victor Griffin Guitars, Vocals
Lee Abney Bass
Tim Tomaselli Drums
There are no reviews for The Fall / Evil Seed yet. You can write one.

Vinyl pressing information:

200 clear
800 black

Recording information:

Evil Seed recorded live @ The Prince in Knoxville, TN 12-8-00

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: NordicFire74
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-30 22:21:03
View update history | View report history