Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Stay Ugly


Release date:
Catalog ID:
CL 1006
Cobra Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
1 review (avg. 80%)
Side A
1. The Incubus 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Metal Death Racer 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Fire God 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Chaos 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. The Warning 00:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Lord of Abominations 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Flowers of Evil 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Executioner 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Piledriver Vocals
Mike Paccione Bass
Robert Espizito Drums
Edward Pursino Guitars
David DeFeis Vocals (backing), Vocals on track 5
Miscellaneous staff
The Lion Producer
Maarten de Boer Mastering
David DeFeis Vocals (backing), Vocals on track 5
The Lion Producer
Maarten de Boer Mastering
Read I am the incubus! 80% Svarthavid April 5th, 2009

Members as listed on the booklet:
Piledriver - Vocals
Sal Gibson - Bass
"Bruizer" Bernette - Guitars
John Savage - Guitars
"Hammer" - Drums

All of the names were fake. The band members were Gord Kirchin, Edward Pursino, Mark Paccione and Robert Espizito.

All music written by David DeFeis and Edward Pursino.

Re-released in 2004 by Satanic Metal Records as one half of a split CD with Exorcist. Limited to 500 copies.

The song "The Fire God" appears, thirteen years later, on Virgin Steele's album The House of Atreus - Act I (the lyrics are slightly different).

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-10-27 21:18:54
View update history