Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Phlegethon > Visio Dei Beatifica
Phlegethon - Visio Dei Beatifica
Phlegethon discography (demos)
Neutral Forest
Phlegethon discography (all)
Neutral Forest

Visio Dei Beatifica


Release date:
October 1989
Catalog ID:
None yet
Side A
1. Intro - Endless Horse 01:18   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Brethren in Provenance 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sunset of Golgotha 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Those That Are Sent Forth 06:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Encapsulation of the Ark of the Covenant 09:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Acrimonious Elysium 04:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
Lasse Pyykkö Drums
Teemu Hannonen Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Juha Tykkyläinen Guitars (lead), Bass
There are no reviews for Visio Dei Beatifica yet. You can write one.

- Regular paper xeroxed covers.
- Recorded on regular tapes.
- Lyrics on the back.

- "The Brethren in Provenance" is inspired by the book "Oraculo Manualy Arte de Prudencia" (1653) written by Baltasar Cracian (compiled by D. Vicencio Juan de Lastanosa).

- "Those That Are Sent Forth" (Al-Musalat) is based upon the Koran.

Recording information:

- Recorded and mixed on 26th-29th October 1989 in Tyrskytie 22, Joensuu.
- Produced by Phlegethon.

Added by: Agathocles Modified by: MallewsMaleficarvm
Added on: 2004-07-02 22:49:00 Last modified on: 2014-11-28 01:38:39
View update history