Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Battalion Beast


Release date:
August 28th, 2006
Neurotic Records
None yet
1. The Lean Black Cruisers 05:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Gods They Do Not Give Us Long 02:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. He Is Dead Who Will Not Fight 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Infants' Graves 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Weep No More 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Flame of the Panzerchrist 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lumps of Rotting Clay 01:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. War in the North 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Spirit of Soldiers 09:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Bo Sommer Vocals
Frederik O'Carroll Guitars
Rasmus Henriksen Guitars
Michael Enevoldsen Bass
Karina Bundgaard Keyboards
Reno Killerich Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Joel Sta Cover art, Layout
Joel Sta Cover art, Layout
There are no reviews for Battalion Beast yet. You can write one.
pack ltd to 200 : cd slipcase + poster + tshirt
Added by: odium Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2006-05-03 07:24:49 Last modified on: 2013-07-11 13:53:01
View update history