Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Metal for Life


Release date:
February 21st, 2005
Catalog ID:
C.M.M. Entertainment
None yet
1. The Divine Birth of Tragedy (Intro) 01:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Speak the Name 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hosanna Hosanna 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Words Kill Everything 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. American Metalhead 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dogs in a Cage 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Live and Die 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Burn Flesh Burn 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. PainmuseuM (Metal for Life) 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Bloody Wings 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. I Am Your Keeper 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Tim Clayborne Vocals
Metal Mike Chlasciak Guitars
Steve DiGiorgio Bass
Bobby Jarzombek Drums
Joe Comeau Vocals (track 7)
Miscellaneous staff
Roy Z Mixing
Joe Comeau Vocals (track 7)
Roy Z Mixing
There are no reviews for Metal for Life yet. You can write one.

Japanese bonus track:
12. Scars in Black (04:10)

Recording information:

Recorded at Mike Vescera's Toy Room Studio, Connecticut.
Mixed at Mountain View Studio, California.


Barcode: 775020597020

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Andre Gaius
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-08-22 10:24:59
View update history | View report history