Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Hellcome Back from Hell

Pagan Rites

Live album
Release date:
June 6th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Atolinga Records
None yet
1. Up Thy Pagans/Pagan Rites 05:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Desecration 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Unholy Ancient War 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Roar of the Antichrist 02:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Arrival of the Beast 04:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Pagan Metal 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Return to the Lake of Fire 05:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Curse from the Graves 04:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Die Priest Die 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Hell No Longer Awaits 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Images of the Moon (Studio recording, Bonus track) 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Hail Victory (Studio recording, Bonus track) 05:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Heathen Land (Studio recording, Bonus track) 05:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Domain of Frozen Souls (Studio recording, Bonus track) 05:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Winter Grief (Studio recording, Bonus track) 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Hellcome Back from Hell yet. You can write one.

Co-released with Morbid Metal Records.

Added by: Azazel_karneywar Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2009-06-08 07:25:46 Last modified on: 2012-07-05 17:40:03
View update history