Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Spear of Destiny


Release date:
April 30th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Supremacy Through Intolerance
None yet
1. To Embrace the Satanic Spear of Destiny 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Attack or Bare Defeat 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. As I Reach for Hell 05:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Annihilate, Subjugate, Desecrate 05:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hail the Conquering Ones 04:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Infinitus Odium 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Vomiting Gaschamber Perversions 02:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dies Iraes / The Broken Seals of Wrath 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Vomiting Gaschamber Perversions 03:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Ritual (Blasphemy cover) 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Grave Desecration (Beherit cover) 02:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Spear of Destiny yet. You can write one.

CD & MC out through STI

DLP out through Satanic Skinhead Propaganda, Co-released with Circling the Coils of Chaos EP. Limited to 500 copies. Comes housed in .25" thick spine jacket and 2 printed inner sleeves.

Tracks 8-11 are bonus tracks from the 'Circling the Coils of Chaos' MCD.

Added by: IormungandrHeretik Modified by: MetalizeR888
Added on: 2010-04-26 18:36:41 Last modified on: 2012-09-28 22:12:57
View update history | View report history