Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Zodiac Sessions


Release date:
November 1st, 2013
Catalog ID:
27361 32530
Nuclear Blast
None yet
1. Eyes Behind the Wall 07:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Capricorn 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Black Funeral 06:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Masters of It All 06:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Down into the Earth 06:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. He Who Walks Alone 06:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Cosmonaut of Three 05:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Electric Father 07:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Albatross 05:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Into the Sun 02:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Eastern Woman 01:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Son of Misery 02:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. No One Makes a Sound 02:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Theo Mindell Cover art
Theo Mindell Cover art
There are no reviews for The Zodiac Sessions yet. You can write one.

The Zodiac Sessions consists of the band’s early works – 2009’s Through the Devil’s Doorway EP as well as debut full-length Capricorn from 2011.

For The Zodiac Sessions, both releases have been completely remastered and put on one CD in a digipak featuring all new cover art, created by the band’s singer, Theo Mindell.

The release will also be available on vinyl, with both parts of The Zodiac Sessions released separately – on 10" (Through The Devil’s Doorway) and on 2LP 12“ (Capricorn). They will be available in various colors.

Added by: mariners_rime Modified by: bluemurder
Added on: 2013-09-23 00:39:16 Last modified on: 2014-12-23 09:28:57
View update history