Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Obscura > Illegimitation
Obscura discography (demos)
Obscura discography (all)



Release date:
None yet
1. ...and All Will Come to an End 02:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Crucified 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fear 04:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Immanent Desaster 05:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
Steffen Kummerer Guitars, Vocals
Ketzer Vocals
Jonas Baumgartl Drums, Cello
Armin Seitz Guitars
There are no reviews for Illegimitation yet. You can write one.
Re-release directly from the band for their die-hard fans and friends. Estimated Delivery: Mar 2012.
The CD edition will contain a full-color 20 page booklet with the complete history of the band, never-before-seen photos out of their own archives and recordings.
The LP edition will be pressed on colored vinyl in an extremely limited quantity and with a gatefold cover.
Additionally, this will be a independent release so their fans will have the opportunity to participate in the project by donating.

Official tracklist:

Obscura - 'Illegimitation' Demo (2003)

1) ...and all will come to an end
2) Crucified
3) Fear
4) Immanent Desaster

Obscura - 'Cosmogenesis Preproduction' (2006)

5) Incarnated (demo)
6) Open the Gates
7) Headworm

Obscura - 'Recording Session 2011'

8) Flesh and the Power it Holds (Death cover)
9) Piece of Time (Atheist cover)
10)How Could I (Cynic cover)
Added by: 666Thrasher666 Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2011-09-15 05:28:31 Last modified on: 2012-12-28 06:51:02
View update history | View report history