Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Atrophied in Anguish


Release date:
September 14th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Apostasy Records
4 reviews (avg. 78%)
1. Erase the Divine 03:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. All You Can Kill 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Atrophied in Anguish 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. From Heroic to Depraved 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Swine to the Slaughter 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Perfect Pain 03:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Neurotic Frenzy 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Diary of a Scapegoat 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Monoistic Living 03:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Hystarical Illusion 04:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Sascha Knust Drums
Hendrik Bruns Guitars
Jeff Rudes Vocals
Jörg Pirch Bass
Christoph Weerts Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Remy Cuveillier Cover art
Jörg Uken Producer
Remy Cuveillier Cover art
Jörg Uken Producer
Read Still deadly.... 80% Pratl1971 January 24th, 2013
Read Bulldozing death metal... 85% Infernali November 3rd, 2012
Read Had you forgotten us? You... 78% autothrall September 14th, 2012
Read Atrophied in Anguish 70% todesengel89 September 14th, 2012

Recorded at Soundlodge Studio in Rhauderfehn.

Added by: Nefelimetalhead Modified by: Azmodes
Added on: 2012-07-04 10:48:14 Last modified on: 2012-10-05 18:29:15
View update history