Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eternal Winter Domain


Release date:
September 3rd, 2003
Catalog ID:
SP SN 5/6
Sacral Productions
None yet
1. A Winter Chant 01:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. King of the Hills 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Riding Majestic Crests 07:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Thunderhymn 05:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Blood and Steel 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Eclipse over the Shadowed Land 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Eternal Winter Domain 08:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Call of Mother Earth 06:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Heart of the Woods 05:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Shores Afire 03:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Nesh Bass
Eric "Stig" Tabourier Drums
Richard "Hingard" Loudin Vocals, Guitars
Loïc Courtete (aka Kraban) Guitars
Hollgarh Guitars (acoustic)
Hollgarh Guitars (acoustic)
There are no reviews for Eternal Winter Domain yet. You can write one.

Recorded & Produced by Nydvind - 2003

Release Line up :
Richard Loudin : Vocals, Choirs, Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards, Drums prog.
Loïc Courtete : Guitars, Backing Vocals
Olivier Sans : Bass

Session Members :
Loïc Cellier : 12 Strings Acoustic Guitars

Rereleased as a digipack by Adipocere Records in April 2006 with the following bonus tracks:
11. Empire of Frost
12. Invocation to the Morningstar
13. I the Exile

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-08-13 12:11:30