Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Spell of Noise


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Scratch Records
None yet
1. On the Run 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fever 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The City's Gonna Burn 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hot For Livin' 02:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. I Would Die for You 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Back to Rock 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Metal Lover 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Straight Shooter 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. I'm on Fire 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Matthias Nicklas Bass, Vocals (backing)
Ronny Lewandowski Drums, Vocals (backing)
Erwin Perle Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing)
Hanny Vasiliadis Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
There are no reviews for Spell of Noise yet. You can write one.

Remaster Bonus Tracks:
10. Bad Boys Gone Dirty
11. In the City
12. Too Young to Die
13. Looking Out for No One
14. Ruler of the Dark
15. Worlds Attack
16. I Want Your Body
17. Restless
18. Girl Don't Mind
19. Dancing Fingers

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: oogboog
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-05-03 17:40:50
View update history