Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Abominable Ceremonial Torment

Nocturnal Vomit / Embrace of Thorns

Release date:
Kill Yourself Productions
None yet
1. Nocturnal Vomit - Intro (Megiddo) 02:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nocturnal Vomit - Expulsion of Holiness 03:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nocturnal Vomit - Outro 00:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Embrace of Thorns - Corpus Christii...Behold Thy Decline 01:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Embrace of Thorns - The Virtuous Whore 02:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Embrace of Thorns - The Crumbling Realm of Whitewinged Cadavers 02:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Nocturnal Vomit
Kolozis P.K. Bass, Vocals
Isaak Insulter Drums, Vocals
Deceiver Guitars, Vocals
Chris Douglas Guitars
There are no reviews for Abominable Ceremonial Torment yet. You can write one.
7" e.p. 500 copies pressed on black vinyl .
Added by: Cauterizer Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2009-05-10 00:09:09 Last modified on: 2012-09-24 00:37:55
View update history