Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Nocturnal Delirium > Abyss I
Nocturnal Delirium - Abyss I
Nocturnal Delirium discography (demos)
< Dance of Wolves
Nocturnal Delirium discography (all)
< Dance of Wolves
The Last Flight of the Condor

Abyss I

Nocturnal Delirium

Release date:
March 27th, 2012
Catalog ID:
cut 576
Version desc.:
CD-R, Limited edition
Depressive Illusions Records
33 copies
None yet
1. Abyss 04:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Memories 05:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Beautiful Flower of Hell 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Tears on the Moon 04:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Blackened Soul 04:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
Dark Monk Lyrics
Lord Odal All instruments, Music
Nilsson Arriagada Drums, Mastering
There are no reviews for Abyss I yet. You can write one.

Originally self-released in 2009 with Spanish titles and old band name Delirio Nocturno.

Added by: Fulgurius Modified by: Inhuman_Nameless
Added on: 2012-03-27 07:52:48 Last modified on: 2015-01-27 11:53:14
View update history | View report history