Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Possessed Creations


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Thrashing Rage
None yet
1. Disgracer 03:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Atomic Warfare 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Preventive War 02:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Burn This Town 02:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Temples of Sin 06:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Possessed by Hellfire 01:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Final End (live) 03:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Preventive War (live) 03:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Welcome to the Slaughterhouse 04:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Death Is the Answer 03:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Creation of the Possessed 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Tormentor 02:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Rise of the Undead 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Josh McAlear Cover art
Josh McAlear Cover art
There are no reviews for Possessed Creations yet. You can write one.

The CD was released on the bands own label with the idea to partly finance the NOCTURNAL USA tour for May 2011.
Tracks 1-6 are taken from an unreleased demo recording session taking place in 2008, first recordings made with the new vocalist Tyrannizer. 7-8 are live recordings made at Festung Open Air in Bitterfeld / Germany 2006. Track 7 features Blumi (Metal Inquisitor/Metalucifer) on guest vocals (just like on the Arrival of the Carnivore Album). Track 9 is a previously unreleased DARK ANGEL Cover. Tracks 10-13 are taken from various 7� and compilation releases.
Cover artwork was handled by Josh Mc Alear.

Added by: raebel Modified by: WarDeth88
Added on: 2010-10-01 15:41:44 Last modified on: 2014-09-04 00:59:21
View update history