Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Catalog ID:
JetNoise Records
1 review (avg. 62%)
1. Тени Ночи 03:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Сила Ветра 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Неизбежность 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Пленя Заблудшие Огни 03:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Волки 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. На пороге 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Облака 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Как быть мне здесь 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Путь забвения 02:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Птица-душа 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Облик твой 07:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Masha "Scream" Vocals
Sergey "Lazar" Atrashkevich Vocals, Guitars, Samples
Read Where Little Lady... 62% Sean16 July 26th, 2009

Неизбежность means "Inevitability" in English.

Song titles in English:
1. Shadows of the Night
2. Power of Wind
3. Inevitability
4. Capturing Lost Blazes
5. Wolves
6. At the Threshold
7. Clouds
8. How Should I Be Here
9. Path of Oblivion
10. Soulbird
11. Your Appearance

This album style is gothic metal, not ambient/black.

Re-released in 2009 by Vic Records as a bonus CD to Аркона's Jizn' Vo Slavu live album.

There's a hidden song "На Дальней Станции Сойду" after "Your Appearance", making the total length of this track 7:34.

Added by: LordAndy Modified by: aaauuuuu
Added on: 2005-12-02 03:09:42 Last modified on: 2013-03-23 02:25:41
View update history