Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


My Dying Bride

Release date:
September 25th, 1995
Catalog ID:
Peaceville Records
3 reviews (avg. 65%)
1. Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Empyrium 11:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. God Is Alone 04:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. De Sade Soliloquay 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Thrash of Naked Limbs 06:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Le cerf malade 06:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gather Me Up Forever 05:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. I Am the Bloody Earth 06:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Sexuality of Bereavement 08:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Crown of Sympathy (Remix) 11:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Elisa Casas Photography
Peter Tsakaris Art direction, Design
Elisa Casas Photography
Peter Tsakaris Art direction, Design
Read Surely you're doomed already? 76% gasmask_colostomy August 21st, 2010
Read Trinity 95% ZeroNeo June 10th, 2006
Read Can you live through this? 25% HawkMoon August 10th, 2002

Aaron - vocals
Andrew - guitar
Calvin - guitar
Rick - drums
Ade - bass
Martin - violin, keyboards

Extra vocals on "I Am the Bloody Earth" by Ghost.

Tracks 1, 2, 3 from the EP "Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Empyrium".
Tracks 4, 5, 6 from the EP "The Thrash of Naked Limbs".
Tracks 7, 9 from the EP "I Am the Bloody Earth".
Track 8 is a previously unreleased bonus track, recorded during the "Turn Loose the Swans" sessions in June-July 1993.

Recording information:

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 9 produced by Hammy & My Dying Bride.
Tracks 4, 5, 6, 8 produced by My Dying Bride.
Track 7 produced by Mags & My Dying Bride.
All songs by My Dying Bride.
All tracks published by Vile Music (P.R.S.). U.K.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Torquia
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-09-06 13:27:49