Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Immortal Force


Release date:
May 1987
Catalog ID:
COG 006
Cogumelo Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
6 reviews (avg. 81%)
Side A
1. Memorial Stone Without a Name 06:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Blood Storm 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Butcher 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. War Dogs 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Mutilator 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Brigade of Hate 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Immortal Force 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Tormented Soul 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Paranoic Command 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Alexander "Magoo" (R.I.P. 1997) Guitars
Kleber Vocals, Guitars
Ricardo Neves Bass
Rodrigo Neves Drums
Read A force to reckon with. 84% hells_unicorn December 26th, 2013
Read It's an animal! 88% Byrgan September 23rd, 2010
Read Excessively Violent thrash... 86% Ck_Raging_Violence October 2nd, 2009
Read Monotonous 60% TexanCycoThrasher July 27th, 2009
Read More Violence from Brazil! 85% CHRISTI_NS_ANITY8 April 30th, 2008
Read Raw Thrash from Brazil!!!! 85% XHARATHORN May 7th, 2003

Remastered and reissued on CD in 2003 by Cogumelo, including two bonus tracks:
10. Evil Conspiracy
11. Visions of Darkness
These are taken from the Grave Desecration demo and feature Silvio SDN on vocals.

Also bootlegged on CD by Remember Forever Records without the bonus tracks.

Picture LP version by Mutilation Records.

Re-released on vinyl by Osmose Productions in 2014, 350 grams outercover, printed inner sleeve, 180 grams vinyl black or clear.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-19 07:15:56
View update history | View report history