Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Runes of Blood


Release date:
January 2005
Catalog ID:
Brutalized Records
None yet
1. Corpse Walker 01:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Chopping Block 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Gutter Dentistry 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Father Grime 03:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Weak Shall Conform 02:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. When Steel Meets Flesh 02:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Runes of Blood 02:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Worthless Xcystence 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Zombie Ritual (Death cover) 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Runes of Blood yet. You can write one.

This album was first recorded with original vocalist Luie Gamboa, then re-recorded with new vocalist Aaron Johnson and giving a new tracklisting and cover art.

Tracklisting for the original recording:

1. Walking Corpses
2. Gutter Dentistry
3. Runes of Blood
4. Steel Meets Flesh
5. Weak Shall Conform
6. Worthless Existance
7. Zombie Ritual (Death Cover)

Rerecorded Cover Art = Top
Original Cover Art = Bottom

Added by: UnderCosmicWinds Modified by: Grinderrr
Added on: 2004-09-26 21:49:55 Last modified on: 2013-10-19 08:45:46