Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Muert > Mysteriorum Prophanationis Sepulcralis
Muert - Mysteriorum Prophanationis Sepulcralis
Muert discography (main)
Ahul Xaxo
Muert discography (all)
Satanic Brotherhood

Mysteriorum Prophanationis Sepulcralis


Release date:
September 14th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Demonhood Productions
None yet
1. Introducing Death 01:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Holocaust in the Christian Tombs 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hordes in Battle 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In the Graveyard My Perdition 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Burial in the Forest 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Hateful Ritual 05:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. A Night with No Mercy 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Noelia Old Skull 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Storm in the Cathedral of God 06:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Atroz Bass
Guayota Drums
Ebola Vocals, Guitars
There are no reviews for Mysteriorum Prophanationis Sepulcralis yet. You can write one.

Normal edition comes with a jewelcase CD with 8 page booklet.
Special Edition comes with a jewelcase CD with 8 page booklet plus sticker and button, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Added by: elfstone321 Modified by: motor_martin
Added on: 2012-09-16 15:34:53 Last modified on: 2014-10-31 09:02:48