Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Oceans Without Shores


Release date:
October 1999
Relapse Records
None yet
1. Mundane 08:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Canticle (Extended Version) 08:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Symphonie der Gravens 02:34   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Jeremy Peto Vocals, Bass
Dwayne Boardman Guitars
Gary Griffith Guitars, Keyboards, Guitars (acoustic)
Rhett Davis Drums
There are no reviews for Oceans Without Shores yet. You can write one.
Unreleased three song EP recorded during the "Solinari" album sessions. It was originally planned to be released by Relapse Records in 1999 after "Solinari" was released, but the plans fell through due to lack of interest from the label.

The EP was finally officially released in 2008 on the Relapse Records Collection compilation.
Added by: Evoken Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2004-06-02 21:19:54 Last modified on: 2013-05-02 06:04:32
View update history