Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sins of the Flesh

Morbid Sin

Release date:
March 23rd, 2010
Catalog ID:
StormSpell Records
None yet
1. New Revolution 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Crazy Alan 05:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Outcast and the Savior 06:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Heaven Help Us 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Witch Window (Return to Salem) 06:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Child of Darkness (Child of Light) 05:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Jesus Wept 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Beyond Wickedness 06:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Torn Apart 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Sins of the Flesh yet. You can write one.

"Sins of the Flesh" was the one and only MORBID SIN album so far. Recorded back in 1998, but shelved and never released until today. Fans of US classic/power metal a-la HELSTAR, SEVEN WITCHES, OVERLORDE, RAVENSTHORN, etc. should take note.

Added by: StormSpell Modified by: Paralyzer2010
Added on: 2010-04-03 03:35:42 Last modified on: 2011-04-15 23:19:08
View update history