Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rehearsal 9 - Unpure Desires of Diabolical Lust


Release date:
December 1996
Catalog ID:
None yet
Side A
1. Remains of Painful Memories 08:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Under the Wings of a Wind Diabolic 06:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Under the Abyssic Black Wings of the Third Antichrist 08:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Night of the Incubus 06:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Unpure Desires of Diabolical Lust 04:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Into the Castle on the Blood-Rocks 07:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. The Curse of the Warlord 08:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Forgotten Spells in the Forests Nocturnal 06:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Thor - The Powerhead (Manowar cover) 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. To Kiss the Timeless Eternity 07:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Looking in the Eyes Infernal 06:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Supreme Black Forces of Steel 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Occulta Mors All instruments
Gaamalzagoth Vocals
There are no reviews for Rehearsal 9 - Unpure Desires of Diabolical Lust yet. You can write one.

All songs were recorded during October-December 96.

Some covers (like the one on the pic) have the third track named "Under The Abyssic Black Wings Of The Third Angel" instead of "Under The Abyssic Black Wings Of The Third Antichrist".

Recording information:

Recorded during october - December 1996

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: DarknessCrave
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-10 15:15:45
View update history