Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Monarque > Fier hérétique
Monarque - Fier hérétique
Monarque discography (main)
Ad Nauseam
Monarque discography (all)
< Ad Nauseam

Fier hérétique


Release date:
December 11th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Mankind's Demise Records
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Intro: Ces charognes éparses 00:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fier hérétique 06:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Le vent du nord 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Passage dans la vallée 04:15   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Extinction 06:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Marches funèbres 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Outro: Isolation 01:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Monarque All instruments, Vocals
Read Fier Heretique. 80% Perplexed_Sjel March 28th, 2008

The first 100 copies are the "black book" edition with a bonus CD including 4 rehearsal tracks, a new instrumental one and a second booklet. This version is hand-made and strictly limited.
"Rehearsal" recorded at Québec, mid-November 2007.
1. Le vent du nord
2. Mes blessures
3. Je ne suis pas
4. La vallée des larmes
5. Lycanthrope

LP version by Obscure Abhorrence Productions in 2010 (July 19th) including 2 bonus tracks. Gatefold sleeve and A3 Poster. Lim. to 500 copies and first 100 in red splatter vinyl. There is a small misprint on the cover of the gatefold version.

Added by: snake_of_satan666 Modified by: Gelordum
Added on: 2007-09-27 10:40:12 Last modified on: 2013-10-30 14:08:17