Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Cannibal Nation

Mob Rules

Release date:
October 19th, 2012
Catalog ID:
AFM 417-2
AFM Records
2 reviews (avg. 83%)
1. Close My Eyes 06:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Lost 06:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Tele Box Fool 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ice & Fire 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Soldiers of Fortune 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Sirens 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Scream for the Sun (May 29th, 1953) 05:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Cannibal Nation 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Sunrise 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Matthias Mineur Guitars
Klaus Dirks Vocals
Markus Brinkmann Bass
Sven Lüdke Guitars
Nikolas Fritz Drums
Jan Christian Halfbrodt Keyboards
Miro Keyboards, Orchestration
Miro Keyboards, Orchestration
Read Mob Rules' latest effort is... 80% TrooperOfSteel June 23rd, 2015
Read Unearthing Their Power 85% Basilisk March 22nd, 2013

Limited digipak edition contains 1 bonus track:

10. Children of the Flames (live in Atlanta)

Official music video:
— "Lost".

Added by: TheMournersOak Modified by: andrims
Added on: 2012-09-01 12:28:30 Last modified on: 2016-02-11 15:17:49