Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Moëvöt > Ézlèfbdrèthtr Vèpréub Zuèrkl Mazagvatre Èrbsèdréa
Moëvöt - Ézlèfbdrèthtr Vèpréub Zuèrkl Mazagvatre Èrbsèdréa
Moëvöt discography (all)
< Abgzvoryathre

Ézlèfbdrèthtr Vèpréub Zuèrkl Mazagvatre Èrbsèdréa


Release date:
December 11th, 1994
Catalog ID:
3 reviews (avg. 82%)
1. Der Glockenturm (I) 01:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Réflexion / Abjuration 01:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Uatr Mazagvatre Èrbsèdréa 11:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fin de Nuit 02:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Tagesanbruch 02:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Larmes Crépusculaires 02:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Die Dämmerung 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Uatr Vazbagraehbbe 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Brumes 02:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Nie 00:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Der Glockenturm (II) 01:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
Read A closed, isolated world of... 70% NausikaDalazBlindaz June 2nd, 2013
Read Timeless Ambient 100% LordBelketraya January 15th, 2008
Read Distant.. 77% Thamuz November 14th, 2004

"Ézléýfbdréhtr Vépréùb Zùérfl Màzàgvàtre Érbbédréà" is actually a re-worked version of the band's first demo, "Verwüstete Landschaften", endowed with a new mix and a couple of additional songs from various unreleased recording sessions.

Also referred to as "The Coma Tapes".

There are 2 versions of this release: one with the tracklisting below; the other is the tracklisting, cut into 24 untitled tracks.

Added by: Xerxes the Immoral Modified by: dantes
Added on: 2004-02-15 07:03:29 Last modified on: 2014-08-26 11:11:32