Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

In Disgust We Trust


Release date:
June 27th, 2005
3 reviews (avg. 86%)
1. In Disgust We Trust 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Happily Ever Disaster 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fucking Fuck 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Static 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. At Arms Length 02:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Alcohole 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Whiskey Tastes Better 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Me Ves Y Sufres 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Talking to God (On a Microphone Made of Steel) 05:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Shovel 09:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
Misery Guitars
Dirty Von Arse Bass
Dave Cunt Vocals
Migg Kenney Drums
Drunken Guitars
Read Dirtiest metal ever... 93% Wizardjoe October 1st, 2007
Read In Disgust We Trust 81% Erin_Fox October 28th, 2006
Read Sewer Metal. It's worthwhile 85% Etiam January 3rd, 2006
Track 38 is a hidden track entitled ``Why Don't You Just Fuck Off``
Added by: Arno Modified by: HOT_DOG_DAY_89
Added on: 2005-05-13 06:33:47 Last modified on: 2012-09-04 17:52:32
View update history